Sirohi city also known as Devnagari is a district in an Indian state of Rajasthan. Prince Deora Chauhan Rajput ruled Sirohi. It has the five Tehsils like itself Sirohi, Abu Road, Sheoganj, Reodar and Pindwara. Sirohi got first rank in 33 districts of Rajasthan for "Swach bharat Abhiyan " in year 2014.  When India got independence, an agreement was signed between the ruler of Sirohi State and the central government of India by virtue of which in 1948 it came under the jurisdiction of the Bombay Government. In 1950, Sirohi was given to Rajasthan. The most famous tourist attraction of Sirohi District in Rajasthan is the Mount Abu. It is the only hill station of Rajasthan and is visited by hoards of tourist every year. Travelers can enjoy boating facilities and also go for shopping over here. The most tourist's attraction places are Sarneshwar Ji Temple, Sarvadham Temple, Pava Puri Temple, Sun Temple at Varman, Chandravati, Ambheshwar Ji Temple, Mirpur, Vasantagrh, Ajari, Bheru Tarak Dham and Jiraval- A Jain pilgrimage center which attract a large number of national and international tourist every year.

Sirohi Travel Map
Places To Visit In Sirohi
Mount Abu
Jirawal Temple
Pava Puri Tirth Dham
Bheru Tarak Dham
Sirohi Teerth
Plan Your Trip

Enquiry Now Call Now